Analyst Coverage Table
Firm Analyst Email
Bryan Garnier Olga Smolentseva osmolentseva@bryangarnier.com
Citi Yigal Nochomovitz yigal.nochomovitz@citi.com
Evercore ISI Liisa Bayko liisa.bayko@evercoreisi.com
Gilbert Dupont Jamila El Bougrini jamila.elbougrini@gilbertdupont.fr
Goldman Sachs Graig Suvannavejh graig.suvannavejh@gs.com
H.C. Wainwright & Co. Swayampakula Ramakanth, Ph.D. sramakanth@hcwresearch.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Pierre-Alexandre DESIR padesir@keplercheuvreux.com
SVB Leerink Daina Graybosch daina.graybosch@svbleerink.com
Oddo Securities Martial Descoutures martial.descoutures@oddo-bhf.com
Portzamparc Christophe Dombu dombu@portzamparc.fr

Innate Pharma is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Innate Pharma's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Innate Pharma or its management. Innate Pharma does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.