Analyst Coverage Table
Firm Analyst Email
Bryan Garnier Alex Cogut
Citi Yigal Nochomovitz
Evercore ISI Liisa Bayko
Goldman Sachs Rajan Sharma
H.C. Wainwright & Co. Swayampakula Ramakanth, Ph.D.
Kepler Cheuvreux Justine Telliez
Leerink Daina Graybosch
Oddo Securities Oussema Denguir
Portzamparc Mohamed Kaabouni
Stifel Eric Le Berrigaud

Innate Pharma is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Innate Pharma's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Innate Pharma or its management. Innate Pharma does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.