Analyst Coverage Table
Firm Analyst Email
Bryan Garnier Olga Smolentseva osmolentseva@bryangarnier.com
Citi Yigal Nochomovitz yigal.nochomovitz@citi.com
Evercore ISI Liisa Bayko liisa.bayko@evercoreisi.com
Goldman Sachs Keyur Parekh Keyur.Parekh@gs.com
H.C. Wainwright & Co. Swayampakula Ramakanth, Ph.D. sramakanth@hcwresearch.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Arsene Guekam aguekam@keplercheuvreux.com
Oddo Securities Oussema Denguir oussama.denguir@oddo-bhf.com
Portzamparc Mohamed Kaabouni mohamed.kaabouni@bnpparibas.com
Stifel Eric Le Berrigaud eric.le-berrigaud@stifel.com
SVB Leerink Daina Graybosch daina.graybosch@svbleerink.com

Innate Pharma is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Innate Pharma's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Innate Pharma or its management. Innate Pharma does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.